Food continues to kill

People!  You still with me?  Things have been crazy around here. I’ve been living in South Korea for more than a year and half, but I’m finally heading home.  It feels strange, but it will be great to finally be home and hang out with my family and friends.

Anyway, I’ve been busy getting everything ready to go so I haven’t had time to get any articles up.  I’m working on it; there’s a whole bunch of great stuff coming up.   Hang tight.  I’m ditching the Weekly Sharefest because there didn’t seem to be a whole lot of interest, but I’m gonna try to hook you up with some short posts about some of the wild articles and videos I’ve been into.  There’s tons of great research going on, and there are so many people getting into the real deal with nutrition.  I’m no expert, but I’m gonna continue to throw up the best of what I’m reading about.

In the mean time, check out my updated about section.

Take care everybody, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

